» » » » Sighet Memorial visiting hours for Christmas and holiday season (23.12.2017-2.01.2018)

Sighet Memorial visiting hours for Christmas and holiday season (23.12.2017-2.01.2018)

posted in: News and Events | 0

Opening hours (23.12.2017-2.01.2018)

Saturday, 23.12.2017: 9.30-16.00 (Last admission – 30 minutes before closing)

Sunday, 24.12.2017: 10.00-14.00 (Last admission – 30 minutes before closing)

Monday, 25.12.2017: CLOSED

Tuesday, 26.12.2017: 10.00-14.00 (Last admission – 30 minutes before closing)

Wednesday, 27.12.2017:  9.30 – 16.30 (Last admission – 30 minutes before closing)

Thursday, 28.12.2017: 9.30 – 16.30 (Last admission – 30 minutes before closing)

Friday, 29.12.2017: 9.30 – 16.30 (Last admission – 30 minutes before closing)

Saturday, 30.12.2017: 9.30-16.00 (Last admission – 30 minutes before closing)

Sunday, 31.12.2017: 10.00-14.00 (Last admission – 30 minutes before closing)

Monday, 1.01.2018: CLOSED

Tuesday, 2.01.2018: 10.00-14.00 (Last admission – 30 minutes before closing)

 

From Wednesday, 3.01.2018, the program will be as usual, Tuesday to Sunday  from 9:30 – 16:30 (Monday closed)